Пятница, 6 Декабрь 2019 19:04:18

PESTANA MIRAMAR

GARDEN & OCEAN RESORT | MADEIRA | PORTUGAL

Pestana Miramar Garden Resort Aparthotel, Фуншал, Мадейра

Координаты GPS: Широта N 32º 38.510 Долгота W 16º 55.492

Pestana Miramar Garden Resort Aparthotel расположен в привилегированном месте, совсем рядом со столицей острова Мадейра.

С этого замечательного курорта, словно парящего в воздухе над одним из зеленых холмов острова, открываются чудесные виды на залив Фуншала. Архитектура здания была тщательна продумана, и теперь она изысканно вписывается в окружающий пейзаж.

Отсюда 20 км до аэропорта и всего 5 минут ходьбы до центра города. В Фуншале вас ждут рестораны, магазины, бары, кафе-террасы и длинные бульвары. Здесь есть все для того, чтобы вы могли отдохнуть в отпуске и снять накопившееся напряжение.

А в противоположном от Фуншала направлении, всего в 5 минутах, находится зона Лиду. Один из входов в отель расположен на Эштрада-Монументаль (Монументальной улице), где вы можете совершить прекрасную послеполуденную прогулку вдоль берега моря. Поблизости есть множество магазинов, включая знаменитые ювелирные заведения Stern. Прямо за порогом отеля вы обнаружите небольшой бутик, обувной магазин, вкуснейшее итальянское мороженое, престижный шоколад Godiva, чайную, табачный киоск, сувенирный магазин, множество ресторанов и банкомат.

Отель с прекрасными видами на море, в двух шагах от Фуншала – лучшего места и не ищите.

Thursday, 19th October 2017 9:13:24pm

PESTANA MIRAMAR

GARDEN & OCEAN RESORT | MADEIRA | PORTUGAL

Pestana Miramar Garden Resort Aparthotel, Funchal, Madeira

GPS Coordinates: Latitude N 32º 38.510 Longitude W 16º 55.492

Close to the capital city of the island of Madeira, the Pestana Miramar Garden Resort Aparthotel has an enviable location.

This wonderful resort is suspended in one of the green hills of the island, offering fantastic views over the Funchal Bay. Its architecture has been carefully thought out to exquisitely blend in with the landscape.

It is located 20km away from the airport and only a simple 5 minute walk away from the city centre. In Funchal you will find restaurants, shops, bars, sidewalk cafes and long boulevards. This city has all you need to unwind during your holiday.

Just 5 minutes in the opposite direction from Funchal is the Lido area. One of this hotel’s entrances is in Estrada Monumental (Monumental Street), providing a perfect afternoon walk by the sea. Many shops are found close by, including the famous Stern jewellers. A small boutique, a shoe shop, delicious Italian ice-cream, the prestigious Godiva chocolates, a tea room, a tobacconist, a souvenir shop, plenty of restaurants and an ATM machine can also be found at your hotel’s doorstep.

Offering great sea views and just a step away from Funchal, you could not be better located.